+7 495 369 05 20
feedback

company history

2015

Company rebranding. Work with large retailers and banks. Active development in the field of mobile applications (iOS, Android). Expansion of a partner network in Europe and the CIS countries.

2014

Development of own products and solutions for mobile segment. Start of the first mobile projects using service delivery technologies. Support and development of large state portals and establishments. Development of new competences in the field of social media.

2013

Development of competence in electronic commerce. Start of the first projects of social commerce in collaboration with the largest social networks of the country. Development of own technological siolutions for segment B2C. Deep integration with the third-party partner services.

2012

Signed agreements with key vendors such as Oracle, Microsoft and others. Competence development of the Web Development area. Development of projects based on CMS of 1C-Bitrix, Drupal, EnterCas. Custom-made applications programming for social networks for the largest retailers in Russia.

Since 2005 group of companies (TM COUNCIL) successfully launches various projects in the field of mobile marketing and development of the custom-made software, offers quality management services, and helps in Internet Product Development. The company has a number of own services and products, offers a complex of services in development and carrying out marketing campaigns, to creation of mobile applications, web/wap of the sites on the Internet, to further maintenance and support of IT of systems of our customers.

Write letter

+7 495 369 05 20
обратная связь

история компании

2015

Ребрендинг компании. Работа с крупными ритейлерами и банками. Активная разработка в области мобильных приложений (iOS, Android). Расширение партнерской сети в Европе и странах СНГ.

2014

Разработка собственных продуктов и решений для мобильного сегмента. Запуск первых проектов с применением технологий мобильных коммуникаций. Поддержка и развитие крупных государственных порталов и учреждений. Развитие новых компетенций в области социальных медиа.

2013

Развитие компетенции в области электронной коммерции. Запуск первых проектов социальной коммерции совместно с крупнейшими социальными сетями страны. Разработка собственного технологического решения для B2C сегмента. Глубокая интеграция со сторонними партнерскими сервисами.

2012

Заключены договора с ключевыми вендорами Oracle, Microsoft и другие. Развитие компетенции в области Веб разработки. Разработка проектов на базе 1C-Bitrix, Drupal, EnterCas. Заказная разработка приложений для социальных сетей для крупных ритейлеров.

Группа компаний (COUNCIL) работает с 2005 года и успешно реализует различные проекты в области мобильного маркетинга и разработке заказного программного обеспечения, предлагает услуги системного тестирования ПО и помощь в развитии Интернет проектов. Компания имеет ряд собственных сервисов и продуктов, предлагает комплекс услуг по разработке и проведению маркетинговых кампаний, созданию мобильных приложений, web/wap сайтов в сети Интернет, дальнейшему сопровождению и поддержке ИТ систем наших заказчиков.

написать письмо